Duck Hunting 2016-17 Season Recap

Over the years, being outside has added many benefits to my life.

With the outdoors, I find…

A place to rest my mind.

A place to connect with friends.

A place to reflect on what I am learning.

A place to be in awe of God’s creativity.

A place to be still.

Since moving to Oklahoma, I have had many great opportunities to get outdoors. One of the ways I find myself getting out most often is by duck hunting. I have had a great season connecting with many groups of friends. In addition, I have been blessed to hunt if a few different areas.

Here are some of the memories from this season.

dsc_0187 dsc_0177
dsc_0164 
dsc_0135

One comment

  1. Jennifer Seiler · · Reply

    looks good!

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Like

Leave a Reply

