Older Men

pablo

A guy learns a lot over the years. How to change your oil. How to shoot a deer rifle. How to run Twins Right 34 Iso on two. Something that I have learned is to listen to older men. Older wiser men are key to our success as young men. Something I have learned from an older man is that men accept responsibility for the sphere of influence God has given them. This site plays a part of my attempt to do that. My generation is a generation where technology is included in all aspects of what we do. To be a good steward of my generation, I need to use technology. Therefore, I want to use it to connect us to the wisdom of older generations. I hope you find this a place where you can connect to older wiser men to grow your ability to steward.

Leave a Reply

